Council Members

Dato’ Dr. How Kim Chuan (Malaysia)
President

Email: infoicdxv@gmail.com

Dr. William Cheung (Hong Kong)
Vice President

Email: wcheung@dentalmirror.com.hk

Dr. John Ling Yu Kong (Hong Kong)
Registrar

Email: drling398@gmail.com

Dr. Monica Dewi Ranggani (Indonesia)
Treasurer

Email: monica_dewi_r@yahoo.com

Dr. Dominic Leung Wing Hung (Singapore)
Assistant Treasurer

Email: domleungwh@yahoo.com.sg

Prof. Dr. Nauman Khan (Pakistan)
Editor

Email: dr.nrkhan@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mostaque H. Sattar (Bangladesh)
Regent of Bangladesh

Email: mhsattar2000@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Md. Shakhawat Hossain Choton (Bangladesh)
Deputy Regent of Bangladesh

Email: dr_choton@yahoo.com

Dr Haji Mohin Haji Momin (Brunei)
Regent of Brunei

Email: hmws167@gmail.com

Dr Tep Navy (Cambodia)
Regent of Cambodia

Email: navytep@gmail.com

Dr John Ling Yu Kong (Hong Kong)
Regent of Hong Kong & Macau

Email: drling398@gmail.com

Dr. Jerry Wong Chon Kit (Macau)
Deputy Regent of Macau

Email: dentwck@gmail.com

Dr. Hananto Seno (Indonesia)
Regent of Indonesia

Email: hananto.seno@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Mohd Ibrahim (Malaysia)
Regent of Malaysia

Email: miah3560@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Arshad Malik (Pakistan)
Regent of Pakistan & Afghanistan

Email: drarshadmalik56@gmail.com

Dr. TC Phua (Pakistan)
Regent of Singapore

Email: singaporeicd25@gmail.com

Dr. Rajapas Panichuttra (Thailand)
Regent of Thailand

Email: rajapas.p@gmail.com

Dr. Mongkol Thaveeprungsiporn (Thailand)
Deputy Regent of Thailand

Email: mongkol.t@bfcdental.com

Dr Hoang Tu Hung (Vietnam)
Regent of Vietnam

Email: hoangtuhung@gmail.com

Dr Duangporn Duangthip (Hong Kong)
Humanitarian Chairlady

Email: u3001284@connect.hku.hk

Dr How Kim Chuan (Malaysia)
Membership Committee Support

Email: infoicdxv@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mohd Ibrahim (Malaysia)
Education Chairman

Email: miah3560@gmail.com

Dr David Tan Wei Hong (Malaysia)
Youth Division Chairman

Email: davidtanweihong@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos Augusto (Macau)
Councillor

Email: carlosmba@hotmail.com

Dr. Chiu Hung Cheng (Taiwan)
Councillor

Email: chcjim@ms15.hinet.net

Dr. Nelson Wong (Hong Kong)
Councillor

Email: drnelsonwongchiwai@gmail.com